sad sad sushi saturday

I’ve been CRAVING sushi something stupid since forever now, well just over a month now anyway and I FINALLY got some yesterday thanks to my mummy :)

I can sadly say I am very much cured of my sushi cravings for a while now, the sushi was CRAP. I don’t know what’s going on with the golden fish, it used to be my absolute favorite place to go and they had the best sushi but now? Well I don’t know if they’re slacking or going through a financial tough time but either way they won’t be seeing me anytime soon again. I’d rather drive out to sake in china town.

Fish didn’t really notice the difference and still scoffed it down happily (yes he’s my arb little boy who loves sushi, must be cause I ate so much of it while I was pregnant)

Fish and I are both sick… mummy has the flu and the fish has chicken pox. Both of us are wanting daddy here :’(

Leave a Reply

