monster man is FOUR

@reyv3004’s little Monster man turned FOUR. I still find it hard to grasp how swiftly time passes us by. I remember when monster was just a dribbling little ball of baby cuteness and I used to steal him for the day. Rey would pack a bag and bottles and I’d pick him up at the office for a day of babysitting.

In the long run I think it was great, seeing as fish was born not too long after hahaha.

Honored to still be a part of monsters life and a well done to Rey, you’ve raised an absolutely gorgeous little man so far and I know you’ll do the best you possibly can to continue.

Leave a Reply

