chipps and soccer balls

Have had one of those seriously lazy Saturday’s and after the week I’ve had it’s been needed, what with my golf being “retired” leaving me without transport and then hearing that I didn’t get the big job I interviewed for.

Though it hasn’t been all that lazy, I went to watch Chav play soccer (though we ended up arriving after the game… oops!) came home and made yummy sweet potato and chilli chips before being visited by a gorgeous old school friend. Her little man is a year younger than fishness but they play so nicely together!

Also happy to announce that she is expecting her second little baba, this time a GIRL! Can’t wait for there to be a little girl amongst all the friends again; Yay for pink bows and lace socks. At least this way I get to steal her little girly and therefore don’t need my own ;)

Leave a Reply

