Amy-Grace turns 3

My friend’s cute little madam turned 3 today! And seeing as her daddy works at the Two Oceans Aquarium what better way to celebrate than to have a mermaid party?!

Took Mr Sofa along as he hasn’t been, honestly think he was more excited than fish! Men… they’re just large children.

On a side note, apparently my blue and purple ombre hair makes me look like a mermaid. Well according to a group of kids on a school outing anyway… yeah okay, I guess I could see how it could look like that. But still…

Happy birthday little Amy-Grace!

I’m not at my PC and therefore can’t mark the photos. Please have a little respect and don’t nik them!

3 thoughts on “Amy-Grace turns 3

Leave a Reply

