mud puddles and wolves

I know I often brag about how gorgeous my child is and I’m probably bias just like any mom but oh well… I’m his mum and I am so proud to be xxx

He was SO good today; we went through to De Waal park in Gardens to do a family shoot and with mum not being home he had to tag along. The clients were a little lot late I got to sneak in a few photo of him while we waited.

The poor thing ended up going down the slide straight into a huge mud puddle. WHOP. And for the first time ever I had no spare clothes in the car for him… ja. Bad mommy. So I took off my jacket and bundled him up in it instead, at least he was warm, even though it did make him look a bit like a hobo…

Leave a Reply

