Nostalgia

Was just sitting looking at this photo of Fishness and Danny both playing on tablets, fish on my samsung and danny on his mums ipad…

image

When i was that age we had etch-a-sketch. Now it’s an app!
It’s making me feel VERY nostalgic!

image

I remember when i was that age, i was playing barbies and toy cars, phoning my parents on a tikkie box, watchin ktv and walking home from a friend in the dark.

Hard to believe so much has changed, never would i have tought cellphones were possible, let alone what they are today. And a tablet? Psshhh… Anyone remember dial-up internet?
I could go on and on and end up sounding just like my parents but i won’t, it just amazes me how much we progress technologically and yet we still wage war over stupid things…

image

Leave a Reply

