polkadot zebra’s wearing afro’s

EXCITED!
I have the gorgeous Anita from Party Gnomes helping me plan fish’s birthday and damn this woman has a creative mind!

We have a jumping castle from Jiggles and Giggles booked for the weekend, a stretch tent going up in the garden (a birthday gift from my sister and her bf so we’ll be able to use it for all parties!) and then so much of goodness thought up by Anita!

I REALLY want to share some of her ideas with you but I think I’ll keep you in suspense for a little longer.
His birthday is going to rock… just saying!

PS – if you know of a great baker (in cape town) who would like to do a little barter exchange (12 months advertising on SA kids on the Go) in exchange for baking fish’s cake; as well as a photographer – PLEASE get them to contact me@cupcakemummy.com

2 thoughts on “polkadot zebra’s wearing afro’s

Leave a Reply

