Deck the halls (or blogs) with bells of holly

image

Last year MommysToes came up with the awesome idea to do a Bloggers Secret Santa and this year The Stiletto Mum has taken on the daunting task.

It was great fun last year, I loved heading out to the shop with not much certainty of what I was going to get and eventually finding the PERFECT gift (well I thought so) sadly my parcel apparently never reached it’s destination so I think I’ll suggest that a rule be put in that unless hand delivered all parcels must have a tracking number.

Can’t wait to find out who I’m shopping for this year! It’s such a great way to make new friends and find new blogs to follow all the while spreading a little festive joy. Christmas time is generally all about the kids and the chaos that comes with your poor bank account taking a dive so something as simple as this is great, a little parcel just for YOU :)

I’m in… Are you?

7 thoughts on “Deck the halls (or blogs) with bells of holly

Leave a Reply

