meh. that’s it. just meh

Fysh is missing. Seriously, he’s gone MIA and in his place he has left a B R A T! Not kidding either, he’s as miserable as a fat kid finding out there is no more cake. I’ve just about had it up to HERE with the constant moaning, wining, winging and that quietly aggravated tone he’s been talking to me in. Let’s not even start on what a night we had last night, seriously the WORST night since the day I had him.

It doesn’t help that this is one of the worst months financially, I have a whole R7 to my name and two debit orders still to go off. Combine this stress with a child that is NOT my happy go lucky little blond boy and you have me riled to my wits end. Plus my meds are running out and I’ll have to try and survive the month without them.

This is going to be a very interesting October…

2 thoughts on “meh. that’s it. just meh

  1. Hannah has been a right royal brat these past 2 weeks too! I don’t know what the heck is going on. There must be something in the water!

Leave a Reply

