*boo*

Everyone’s been harping me for being so quiet, I really do apologise! But at the same time it’s nice to know I’m loved :)
So a mini catch up on what’s happening…

· I’m still broke and without internet :P
· I started my dayskipper course on Tuesday BUT instead of writing my dayskipper theory on Sunday with everyone else I shall be writing my yachtmaster theory tomorrow with G! I’ dead nervous as there is a lot of expectation for me to pass 100% (with shamus being who he is of course). Put it this way… It’s almost like skipping your learners and going straigt to your drivers, well not really but kinda. Also means that over the next few weeks I have to rack up just over 2000 miles. Ouch!
· I passed the Amazon assessment that I did on Friday! Went to the interview yesterday which went great but of course we now wait and see. Problem though is that 1. The salary is quite a bit less than expected and 2. my “nesting period” (so 13:00 – 23:00 shifts) is during the week that mum is in Mozambique so a small issue as what the eff I’m going to do with Fysh. But we’ll cross that bridge if we get to it.
· I got a “cupcake job” from a company who want 20 – 50 individually packed cupcakes a week! Fun times :)

Yup that’s about it really, it’s been a strange experience sitting in a class again but I do love it (my brain hurts a little though hahaha). Time to head to the nanny and fetch my little noodle, then it’s study study STUDY time! Will let you all know tomorrow how it goes…

Oh and before I forget… How gorgeous are these photos of Fysh and I?!

image

image

Huge thank you to @blindcripple for the shoot! Will share more photos soon.

image

3 thoughts on “*boo*

  1. Happy times ahead for you I’m sure – and gosh you are one of the busiest people I know!!!

    I’d be more than happy to help out with Fysh if you get the job so don’t let it make you turn the position down ok?

    See you Saturday gorgeous lady!!!

Leave a Reply

