Fysh and Mummy through Neal’s lens

A while back Neal posted on twitter that he was having an open day in the studio so I decided to book a slot for Fysh and I. As much as I despise photos of myself I love these and will most definitely be booking a full shoot with him for Fyshness and I some time soon. So a HUGE thanks to Mr Tosefsky, these shall be gracing my wall :)

I know that Fysh and I are oh so uber gorgeous but please don’t steal our photies, rather go and stalk Neal on Twitter: @blindcripple or on his website: OverExposed.co.za and have a shoot of your own done :P

3 thoughts on “Fysh and Mummy through Neal’s lens

  1. Pingback: what’s normal anyway? | Cupcakes and Sailors

Leave a Reply

