ingwe gets a new prop

The week before last (or perhaps the week before that) I played crew alongside Fluff and Tin Tin as little Ingwe needed to be taken through to the RCYC to have a new prop fitted as hers was beyond rotten and looked as if it had been used in a pellet gun target practice. Sad times.

I did actually post about the trip here but found some photos from the day that I completely forgot I took so thought I would share seeing as I am sure it’s not all that often people (outside the sailing community) get to see a boat being hauled out the water.

Leave a Reply

