not a happy bunny

Everyday I wake up I tell myself it’s going to be a great day and usually it is or I can fool myself into believing it is, today though I think I woke up on the wrong side of the bed. I am irritable beyond measure.

The sun and it’s brightness that woke me is annoying me, the smell of the new detergent on my dress is making me want to vomit (it’s a nice smell but today it’s just not), there are too many cars in my yard and I had to Chinese puzzle box them to get out this morning. My ouma is at my mum and annoying the daylights out me while I need to work. The ridiculously high eskom bill for the month is annoying me. The fact that I need to go and get my drivers renewed before Saturday but have all of R12 to my name is annoying me.

As I said… Irritated beyond measure and it’s not even 9am. Meh, think the caffeine withdrawal’s have set it, this is the longest I’ve been without some form of it.

wpid-sign-off.png

5 thoughts on “not a happy bunny

  1. Take it easy on your self today! Sorry I havent been able to comment much lately, work hectic! You’ve been doing a lot and you need to cut yourself some slack, you are on a whole new lifestyle change – some days are bound to be a bit crappy! Big hug xxxx

  2. Argh! I hate those days! The smell of the detergent would be a dead giveaway to me that I was going to have an extra sensitive, extra overloaded, extra super crappy day. I’m sorry! I do hope it goes better than the morning has begun.

Leave a Reply

