photograph something green

10 FEBToday’s blog challenge is to photograph something green.

My hair is currently something green. Well it’s green-ish. Mainly because I’ve been too lazy busy and a whole lot of broke to redo it.
I’ll get to it.
Eventually.

Please excuse the hobo-ish look today.

No make up (which means all the frigging freckles are showing), dirty hair and a batman tshirt with leggings… I’m rocking the whole “it’s a Sunday and I really couldn’t be arsed” vibe today…

No judging allowed.

2 thoughts on “photograph something green

Leave a Reply

