move over nigella…

I am a baking machine this week, seriously though, I have no idea what bee has climbed into my bonnet but I’ve been on a baking mission. So far this week has seen cupcakes, cookies and now banana loaf!

A week or so ago I bought box of banana’s to make ice cream with a while back and they were having a special where you get a box free, decided to leave the second box in the fridge to ripen and this week they hit black perfection!

So I donned my apron, grabbed the box of banana’s and 6 mini bread loaf tins (cause they’ll be wrapped up and delivered to friends and family) and took out all my stress in the kitchen… Watch out Martha and Nigella, I’m going to show you all how it’s done soon ;)

bananabread2bananabread3And of course I’ll share the recipe with you, cause it was too yummy not to!banana bread recipe

Leave a Reply

