Big Blog Exchange

I saw a tweet earlier by MrCpt about the big blog exchange – dies!
This is one of those once in a life time sort of things that if I had balls I’d give both of them up to participate in!

Their youtube video explains it best really:

The views on exchanging cultures, lives, writing styles… it’s true. From those who blog about politics to those who blog about cupcakes… we’re all the same. Just a little different.

So if I start campaigning for votes, or rallying up supporters, streaking naked with nothing but cupcakes in my hands or whatever it is I’m going to need to do just to get a foot in the door bare with me okay? Some people want to find prince charming or buy a big house… this, this would be my equivalent.

I’ll even bribe you all with cupcakes if that’s what it takes.

13 thoughts on “Big Blog Exchange

Leave a Reply

