A @wakaberry_1 friday

Ever had frozen yoghurt before? No? well you’re missing out! It’s good, it’s really good. REALLY REALLY good, so good that I tossed aside the whole vegan thing for a night and happily celebrated the launch of yet another Wakaberry store – hey, I never said I was vegan for the furries and fluffies…

image

image

Congratulations to Wakaberry on the opening of their Willowbridge store, I’m not sure what number of shops this puts them on exactly but I do know that they are aiming for 25 stores by year end (if I heard correctly) so I wish them all the best of luck with that. They might not have come first in our little froyo-walk that Fysh and I did last year but I never said I didn’t like them.

image

image

image

Just disappointed that there was no peanutbutter froyo… ;) Thanks for the invite to a great evening guys! The vibe was lovely and the live music was the cherry on the froyo. I literally felt like a kid in a candy store when it came to all those toppings… all that choice is still my downfall!

image

And thank you to @reyv3004 who tagged along, really needed a girls night out (which is what we did after the launch – yay for happy hour and badly played games of pool).

image

One thought on “A @wakaberry_1 friday

  1. Ooo why did you post these pictures. I LOVE yoghurt of any discription but I dare not eat any as I’m dairy intolerant. Get terrible sinus headache from it. Oh well, I ll just have to look at alll those flavours and topping s and dream on. Love your blog.

Leave a Reply

