unearthed secrets – giveaway

Right, it just so happens to be giveaway time again. The first one of a few for April… it’s my birthday month after all so I think we’ll be celebrating it with pretty things! I like giving away things on my birthday, makes me feel good.

The first one is from a very talented Cape Townian, Miss Gina from Secrets Unearthed Jewelery Design. I stumbled across her via a friend and just knew that I had to exploit her talents! Her goodies are sterling silver and have I mentioned hand-made?

I adore her goodies and can’t wait to fill my jewellery box up with a few of her things in the future. These are some of my favourites:

secrets unearthed

And what is it exactly I’m giving away? A beautiful home-made cupcake charm and bracelet of course…

cupcake bracelet

Entries are easy, they always are:

  1. Like Secrets Unearthed Jewellery Design on FaceBook
  2. Like CupcakeMummy on FaceBook if you don’t already
  3. Tweet about it if you are so inclined, or share it on Facebook (both these are simply extra entries in your favour when I drop all the names into the random picker)
  4. Comment below (mainly because I love comments but also because it counts and it makes it easier to see who did what)

I’ll announce the winner on Monday :)

35 thoughts on “unearthed secrets – giveaway

  1. I already “like” cupcakemummy on FB, I have now liked Secrets Unearthed Jewelery as well. And I have tweeted about it and shared on FB.

  2. <3Cupcake pendant is as gorgeous as all of Gina's items! Have already liked both pages, so i'll start sharing! :-D

  3. I am a Facebook fan of Secrets Unearthed Jewelry Designs…And I have just liked the CupCake Mummy Facebook page.

    I am also following on Twitter @Roxi_23 and I have tweeted about the giveaway. I have also shared the giveaway on Facebook.

    I would love to win :)

  4. Liked, liked, tweeted and shared :) LOVE the infinity ring and the Harry Potter-esque pendant (“cloak, dagger, stone” symbol!) – fingers crossed!

  5. *Gasp* I totally love the charm and rings. OMG.. they are so so pretty. I’ve tweeted and liked on FB…. Thank you for organizing the giveaway.. And a Happy Happy birthday to you. May your wishes come true.. Cheers

  6. Already a fan of both pages :-) tweeted and shared..twitter name: @FSoobramoney.. awesome giveaway and things are so stunning!! fingers crossed! would love to be a winner <3

  7. i love all these have liked tweeted and facebooked.. yay for April babies mine is on the 7th and love all these ahve hinted to my family for my birthday………

  8. Oh WOW!!! Absolutely beautiful!!! I’m already a fan of both Secrets Unearthed Jewellery Design AND CupcakeMummy :D I’ve tweeted about the give-away, my twitter name: @karientjie16
    Definitely holding thumbs I’m a lucky winner here!!!! Oh my awesomeness!!! SUCH beautiful jewellery :D Absolutely LOVE the cupcake charm & bracelet!!!! Please pick me!!!! ;)

  9. That is such a gorgeous piece – I am a fan of both and I have tweeted – I honestly would love nothing better than this piece right now. Would stalking work?

Leave a Reply

