kelslim – giveaway

kelslim_product2The first thoughts that come to mind when I hear the world kelp is “gross” or “smelly” as well as “sweetie pie”. I remember going on a school outing in Namibia to some seaweed factory and learning that there is seaweed in sweetie pies, whether or not this is actually true or the tour person was just yanking our chains is something I don’t know but it stuck.

I won two bottles of Kelslim last month and have been taking them daily ever since. The benefits of seaweed are fantastic, they’re high in iodine and calcium and the Kelslim capsules also contain: protein, carbohydrates/fibre, enzymes and essential fatty acids, vitamins, minerals, trace elements and amino acids.

Things you can look forward to when using Kelslim:

  • Increases metabolic rate
  • Stimulates thyroid gland function
  • Enhances weight loss
  • Increases energy levels
  • Combats fluid retention
  • Promotes hair growth, healthy skin and nails
  • Aids digestion and elimination
  • Strengthens the immune system
  • Detoxifies the body by removing heavy metals such as lead, mercury and radio-active strontium
  • Powerful antioxidant

KELSLIM contains absolutely no additives whatsoever, and is one of the best possible Natural Supplements available.

Note that effects will start being noticeable after 2 to 3 months, you can’t expect it to be an over night miracle. Though there are some that you can definitely see from the first month, I’ve noticed I don’t retain as much water and my hair is growing at a rather speedy rate. Plus I haven’t been gotten the dreaded winter flu yet! Only negatives I have is that 1) don’t keep them anywhere they can get damp because they tend to sort of stick together and break open if you do and 2) your burps come out tasting slightly of seaweed for a bit.

The lovely Kelslim people have given me 3 bottles to give away so if you want to try it out for yourself just do the usual:
Like them on Facebook or follow them on twitter
Tweet about it or share it on FB
Like me on facebook (though I’m sure you already do)
Leave a comment (simply cause I love comments)

Winners will be notified on Monday, good luck x

36 thoughts on “kelslim – giveaway

  1. I’ve Liked and followed Kelslim, Facebooked the comp and of course I like your page. :)

    I’ve just started using Kelslim and it’s awesome so far!

  2. Whoohoo! What a stunning give-away :D I am already a fan on facebook and am now following on twitter! My twitter name: @karientjie16 and I have tweeted about the give-away ;) Definitely holding thumbs I’m a lucky winner :D

  3. Need to shed some of the spare tyre before winter starts, otherwise it’s like a game of tetris, the rolls just keep on coming :-) This will be a great help!

  4. I have tweeted and followed them on twitter. I think I really need some of this because I have thyroid problems (as in I don’t have one!) so it sounds really brilliant for me! So I am hoping for good karma to happen to me :)

  5. Hmmm, sounds good!! Could use it for the weight-loss but my hair seems to be falling out a lot lately so maybe it could help for that too. Going to hold thumbs!

Leave a Reply

