off to Tulbagh…

Yet another last minute road trip mission. Got booked to do a shoot on a farm in Tulbagh tomorrow – there are times when I really REALLY love being a photographer. I know it doesn’t pay well and I’m more broke and not working than anything else particularly now that I am camera-less (a camera-less photographers… yeah I know) but I still love it and I’ve made a plan to rent one when I get shoots booked so hopefully (hold thumbs) I can replace mine in the near-ish future.

10.1trip12.1

4 thoughts on “off to Tulbagh…

Leave a Reply

