bloggers block

I have it, I have it bad!
It’s not that my life has been terribly boring lately (wait I lie, it has been), it’s just that I don’t feel the urge to write all about tummy bugs and dinner parties, birthday chaos and the fuck up that is internet dating right now.  The moment I think “oh that’ll make a good post” it’s midnight and I’m not in the mood to write but then when I sit down to actually type it out my brain goes “eh, not amped sucker”.

Someone invite me somewhere fun or send me something awesome to get my writing oompf back please?
Or maybe I just need to give my blog an inspiring makeover, maybe that’s the problem. Like when you don’t want to write cause your notebook sucks or you can’t draw cause all you’ve got is printer paper…

5 thoughts on “bloggers block

  1. Pingback: Breaking Through Blogger’s Block | Free, Fun or Interesting

Leave a Reply

