pink is my favourite crayon

Aaaaand to celebrate my first day of work tomorrow my hair is now pink. A new chapter in our life deserves a new colour right?
pink and polkadots

hot hot pink

Well it’s supposed to be pink anyway, hot hot pink to be exact (and it glows under black light!) but I think it came out more a purple. I thought it might be because I put it over the purple that my hair has been this month but then we coloured fysh’s hair with it as well and it also came up purple.

toddler purple hair

So perhaps my definitions of colour are just off?
Anyway, here’s to that new chapter. May it be a fantastic one!

 

2 thoughts on “pink is my favourite crayon

Leave a Reply

