well hello there sir, how you doin?

Please please PLEASE tell me you totally read the “how are you doing” bit in the Joey Tribbiani way?!
See, I knew it ;)

I’m not going to lie, I still stuck at talking to people on the phone but considering it’s my job now (ironic I know) I’ve had to find ways to deal with it and I have… I work in the North American department which means a lot of delicious south accents so for the most part I picture the men who phone in looking something like this:
well hello there cowboy

And trust me… it makes me job so much easier ;)

Leave a Reply

