please may i cry?

So remember when I told you about that issue I had with my car and how it had to go in to get fixed?
Well we (actually my stepdad cause he deals with them) inquired about the progress.

The damage so far: R13 000.00 and they haven’t done the radiator or timing belts yet so going to end up looking at about R15 000.00 that I have to come up with.
That’s literally half of what I still owe on my car! Oh and guess what, despite paying R500 a month towards insurance it’s not covered. Though had I had an accident it would have been. Should have driven the fucking thing into a wall.

There goes any thoughts I had of studying anytime soon.
Now taking donations… I’d laugh but it would be fake.

Leave a Reply

