Ellie Craft – Giveaway


So day 2 of our awesome #25daysofgifts bring you ELLIE CRATE!
Who have some of the most fun and creative kids crafts for you your child :)

And with the kids going on holidays really soon I’m sure most of us are stressing about what to do to keep them busy this year, and that is where Ellie crate comes to the rescue! Have a look at their site (I think I’ll be getting the cute cupcake kits or creature set or sailboats for myself haha) it’s full of some really great activity sets.

And as a bonus they have given me a Christmas craft pack which will includes: Festive Felt Finger Puppet Kit (set of 4 characters), Festive hand puppet sewing kit (Santa), Festive Mosaic kit (Reindeer) and Festive Magnet Weaving Kit (Snowman) to give one of you stunning readers.

ellie crate

Want to win the Christmas craft pack?
Well that’s easy! Leave a comment bellow with your favourite craft on their site (no right or wrong answer).
Ellie crate have also asked nicely that you please follow them on twitter: @EllieCrateSA and give them some like love on facebook.
Remember to tag both myself (@cupcakemummy) and @EllieCrateSA when tweeting and hashtag it #25daysofgifts.

Winner will be notified VIA email on Monday the 8th of December. A list with all the winners will be posted on the 26th of December.

22 thoughts on “Ellie Craft – Giveaway

  1. I will be getting my niece the 3D Flower Fairy Decoration kit for Christmas as well as 3D Festive Foam Mosaic kit, some brilliant ideas on the site! I will also be getting the Pirate Foam Mask Kit and the 3D Foam Rocket Kit for Ashton when he is older. Love them! Fave though is the 3D Festive Foam Mosaic Kit for this time of year, love it!

  2. Such a FANTASTIC GIVEAWAY! This has “Megan” written all over it or should I say my daughter “Zoe”! Hello! Zoe is quiet the little artistic lady!!! Oh please please please pick me so that she can win ♥ I have liked the Ellie Crate Facebook Page and shared it on Twitter too (@flutterbymegs)! The sea life snow globe kit is awesome :) Fingers crossed! xxx

  3. 3D Festive Foam Mosaic Kit in the penguin is my favourite and I think my kids would like it too! following on twitter and liked on fb (@princessanie)

  4. On Ellie Craft facebook page I like the sweet cupcake windmill and other wise my fav craft to do with my daughter is building something togther and painting it :)

  5. I love everything on the Ellie Craft webstite but what appealed the most to me was the Teapot Trinket Foam Box Kit its so cute :-). I’ve followed and tweeted @XhosaCliqs fingers crossed I hope I win.

  6. Love teapot trinket foam box, but they’re all so cool and creative! The right brain thinking for kids is very important and this will assist!

Leave a Reply

