Beau Joubert Vineyard – Giveaway

beau joubertRemember that little sparrow I painted with wine for a label competition?
Well I’ve stayed in touch with them because they are awesome and their PR person is such a stunning lady! Kudos to them on that cause it’s always great when companies actually interact with others and don’t just have those robotic accounts and I can’t wait to visit the farm later this month to actually meet them and wonder around the vineyards :)

But enough Rambling on… Beau Joubert has decided that they are joining in on #25daysofgifts and are sponsoring… wait for it…

Beau Joubert_516 of our Oak Lane range – a really easy drinking, kick off your shoes and finish a bottle on your own type of wine ;)

  • 2 x Oak Lane Merlot/Cabernet Sauvignon blend
  • 2 x Oak Lane Shiraz/Cabernet Sauvignon blend
  • 2 x Oak Lane Chenin Blanc/Sauvignon Blanc blend

Valued at R500 for the box!

So you want to win a box of stunning wine to get you through the festive chaos do you?
As always… it’s EASY!

Leave a comment down below about what you are going to enjoy with the wine.
They’ve also asked nicely if you’d give them some Facebook like love and a follow on twitter. (do it cause their posts are wine related and often a good giggle)
And remember that if you tweet the giveaway please tag @cupcakesmummy and @BeauJoubert and hashtag it #25daysofgifts

PLEASE NOTE:
Open to South African residents only.
The winner will be notified VIA email on Tuesday the 9th of December. 
A list with all the winners will be posted on the 26th of December.

37 thoughts on “Beau Joubert Vineyard – Giveaway

  1. some cheese and biscuits with the chenin/sauvign blend and I think its time for some lekker steak with redwine and redwine sauce! yummy

  2. I NEEEED to win this because I plan on spending a lot of quality time with my Kindle and wine these holidays!

  3. WIth the white wine I will enjoy a nice plate of fresh sushi, grilled fish along with a big green salad served with a blue cheese dressing and the company of my hubby whilst sitting up on our rock on the farm enjoying the views.
    With the 2 Red Wines I will prepare a rare rump steak,2 sauces one a red wine sauce and one a mushroom and pepper sauce along with grilled vegetables enjoyed sitting on a picnic blanket at our Lapa here on the farm with my hubby taking in the gorgeous sunset

  4. I was going to say I will drink it all by myself but then I might sound like a selfish person LOL – I will definitely share this with my girl friends <3

  5. I would love to win and would definitely share with good girlfriends on a ladies night but also have a pamper night for myself and enjoy it with some chocolates and a bubble bath! :)

  6. You dont need an occasion to drink wine but sharing with any wonderful cheeses, fruits and homemade onion chutney would be enough for me and of course the amazing company of good friends and family unless there isnt enough to share then you hide it and drink it in secret ;)

  7. I intend to enjoy the white wine with the red wine ;) might be nice, as it is the giving season and share with some similarly stressed out Mommies during the school and nannies hols!! (Saskia on Twitter and FB)

  8. Liked, followed AND tweeted, and I MUST have the wine in order to celebrate my 40th birthday!!
    My birthday is just three days after Christmas, so I intend to start the party on Christmas Eve and stop some time on New Years’ Day!

  9. I really enjoy wine! I am enjoying a glass even more with the lovely summer evenings & sitting outside in the garden. Wine is for sharing & I am looking forward to sharing a lot over the festive season! PS the giveaway looks fabulous!!

  10. Being at the beck and call of a toddler and a 2 month old baby all baby = I need this wine ;)

    I would enjoy it with my husband – the best accompaniment to any wine is good company!

    Liked, followed and tweeted :)

  11. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog!

  12. Will enjoy this wine with my family during our annual Christmas lunch. I’ve followed and tweeted @Xhosacliqs I’d love to wine and dine this Xmas with this Beau Joubert wine :-)

  13. Such an awesome giveaway! I would host a cheese and wine evening with all of my girlfriends for I would serve a vast selection of cheese, biscuits, fruit, nuts and bread. Perfect for the end of the year festivities :) Fingers crossed!!!! xxx

  14. Hi, my name is Lauren and I am a lover of all things alcoholic. I enjoy the odd glass of wine and if I was the the lucky winner of this amazing competition, I shall enjoy the wine, possibly straight from the bottle, with my legs dangling in the pool :D

Leave a Reply

