Tip Top – Giveaway

Today #25daysofgifts brings you a FABULOUS hamper from Tip Top Nails SA!

552454_10151131337412175_1825944860_nI love tip top, I think by now I have *almost* every colour in their collection. I want them ALL!
The great thing is not only do they have some really stunning colours but Tip Top polishes are not tested on animals, they’re vegan friendly as well as Formaldehyde, Toluene, DBP (Dibuthyl Phthalate) and Camphor FREE.

Tip Top nails has graciously offered one of my readers a R500 hamper which will include Tip Top nail products as well as their Spa-Valous massage candle.

Want to win the hamper?
Leave a comment telling me your favourite Tip Top polish colour (you can look on their website)
They’ve asked really nicely that you please give both the Tip Top SA as well as the Spa-Valous Massage Candles some like love over on FB
If you tweet the competition please remember to tag @cupcakemummy and @TipTopSA as well as hashtag it #25daysofgifts.

PLEASE NOTE:
Open to South African residents only.
The winner will be notified VIA email on Tuesday the 9th of December. 
A list with all the winners will be posted on the 26th of December.

44 thoughts on “Tip Top – Giveaway

  1. Already following those pagess on facebook:) I’m currently using Nailchic(Decked Out 912) and the strenght and vitality base 939 :). Tweeting @0820766294.Crossing fingers:)

  2. Where are you all seeing the actual names of the colours? I have found the colour I love, but can’t see a name, only a number – 106?!
    I’d love to win this, seen as I’m all about cruelty free products!

  3. OMG!! *heaven gates open*

    I love love loooove Tip Top Nails & the guys at clicks already know that’s my only choice!

    Best tip: To help your nails dry out quicker, use a thin layer of nail polish on your brush every time. This let’s it breath & is quicker :)

    Holding thumbs! Crossing fingers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Oh YUMMY!!!!! I would LOVE a Tip Top hamper. I am a very proud Tip Top addict, and use no other brand of nail polish. However, I don’t know how I’m going to choose ONLY ONE favorite. I love them all!!! At the moment I’m wearing Cherry’s in the Snow (gorgeous red) with In the Navy hearts on my ring finger. :) So I think I’ll go for Cherry’s in the snow as my favorite COLOR. However, my ultimate favorite Tip Top product is Miraculous Results. Absolutely in love with it!!

  5. I LOVE DENIM does it for me, such a beautiful infusion of my favourite colours. Followed all the steps and tweeted @XhosaCliqs

  6. Eek…I love all of Tip Top nails colour…if I could choose I would have them all but alas I cannot!!! I have a fetish with pink so I would have to say that number 913 has captured my heart! I have liked on Facebook, as well as tweet (@flutterbymegs)!! Fingers crossed ;) xxxx

Leave a Reply

