shark cage diving – Giveaway

Do you have a bucket list? What’s on it?

I have a pretty large one. Actually mine happens to be subdivided into parts seeing it’s so weird – places to visit, things to do, things to eat and um… yeah well we can leave that last one up to your imagination why don’t we. Every year I take my current age and then make a list of that many things to try and accomplish before my next birthday. I don’t always succeed but I try get as many ticked off as possible. I haven’t done so badly this year actually.

Now this is one that’s on my list for this year and I’m happy to say that I’ll be able to tick it off my list after the festive season *happy dance*
What is it you may ask? Well I’m pretty sure that the post title gave that secret away.
Yup! White Shark Projects has given me not one but TWO vouchers for shark cage diving so that whoever wins doesn’t have to go alone, you can take someone with to hold your hand ;)

Now there’s just one thing you need to know though – they’re located out in Kleinmond, but the vouchers are valid for a year so even if you don’t live here but are coming down in 2014 then you’re still welcome to enter.

Want the vouchers? Of course you do…
Tell me something, what is the craziest thing on your bucket list that you’ve ticked off?
Show them some love on facebook – their posts are actually pretty humorous most of the time.
If you tweet it tag @cupcakemummy and @wsprojects also use the #25daysofgifts hashtag

PLEASE NOTE:
Open internationally. But only if you’re going to be in the Western Cape between now and next December
The winner will be notified VIA email on Wednesday the 25th of December. A list with all the winners will be posted on the 26th of December.

8 thoughts on “shark cage diving – Giveaway

  1. My craziest bucke list ‘entry’ was to go swimming, at midnight on Scarborough beach in mid-winter. Umm yeah I was naked!!

  2. Unfortunately I haven’t been able to tick off any of my crazy ones, but I did tick off the one on the top of my list which was swimming with wild dolphins! It was so amazing, we went back and did it a second time!!

  3. I am slowly ticking off my bucket list of things to achieve in life and one of my crazy ones stems from a song I loved as a teen. Totally not a 70’s song but I loved John Denver’s Country Road song and made a promise that one day I would drive through West Virginia and walk alongside the Shenandoah River and see the Blue Ridge Mountains and I ticked it off my list of things to do in 2007 with an incredible lady Called Barb who lived in Moreshead Kentucky and took me on a road trip through the MId West all the way to the Poconos Mountains in Pennsylvania. A very cherised memory. DIving with Great Whites is definitely on my bucket list and I would love to do it with a very special person who I met 27 years ago through our joint passion of sharks. <3

  4. The past 2 years I have managed to tick off a few of my bucket list adventures (Abseiled from Table Mountain, Para-glide from Lions Head and hike the Otter Trail)… my kids call it menopause and I call it adventure… But one of the things I have not managed to do and it is on the top of my vision board, is to go Shark Cage Diving! This Granny would love to start off the year with a Awesome prize like this from White Shark Projects! and Cupcake Mummy :)

Leave a Reply

