under construction

A twitter bloggy friend turned real friend has inspired me to “upgrade” the blog a bit. Hopefully when it’s all shiny new I’ll be inspired to update more regularly again (been a bad blogger I know).

So while I’m making it all pretty why don’t you let me know what you want to read more of… recipes, rambles, illustrations, adventures, photos, the media press releases I get sent…

Then again, this is MY slice of the internet so maybe I shouldn’t let you have a say and just have you suffer through my nonsensical rollercoaster of posts ;)

image

3 thoughts on “under construction

  1. I agree – no random press releases (unless you make it really, really personal). I love seeing your drawings and hearing about the random moments of your life :)

Leave a Reply

