blue hair don’t care

So Fysh came to ask me if he could colour his hair blue, now he’s been asking this for a while and I keep brushing it off. He has this thing about being the only blonde, he used to love it when I was blonde but now that I have dark hair he doesn’t want to be blonde anymore and of course I can’t colour my 5 year old’s hair with peroxide. I suppose I can’t really fault him for having hair issues considering my ever changing hair colour, it’s what he’s grown up with and accustomed to. Same way he wants a phone because mommy has one.

Well, he found an old tub of the vegan peroxide free colour I used when I had blue hair and eventually wore me down with his pestering…

blue hair don't care

Leave a Reply

