Rimmel’s White Hot Love

I’ve never been a huge fan of white nails, I’m not really sure why, maybe they remind me of typex or they just seem a little pretentious, whatever the reason I’ve never sported them. Until now anyway. I bought Rimmel’s White Hot Love for the #bwb nailed it challenge a few months back but haven’t used it since, it’s been standing on the windowsill in my lounge and this morning I sat staring at it so I decided why not.

I’m still not 100% sold but its growing on me.

white hot love

Leave a Reply

