what do you collect? #blogvember

I collect a lot of things and yet nothing at all, I usually start collections with the intent of doing things but then I give up like my postcard collection of cards from all over the world. BUT if I have to really think about it I’d say I collect obscure words and tattoos. I love new words and have a website I read daily learning new and uncommon words, I even started a challenge with Flat White Concepts where we illustrate obscure words (have a look for it on Instagram) and of course I have enough ink and plans for more to make it count as a collection, or obsession, whichever way you want to look at it ;) Oh, and books. I collect books.

Leave a Reply

