mind the curves

On Sunday we packed in the camera, tried to watch a movie  (it was a fail of note thanks to the rolling power outages) and then headed off to the other side of the mountain where we had lunch at cape to cuba – I LOVED the fact that you can sit in rickety old chairs and plant your bare feet in the sand while eating! – then we missioned to Simons Town where we went to see the penguins as The Person hadn’t been there since he was knee high to a grasshopper. Home made cream and coffee then it was the treck up to Redhill just outside Simons Town. There are beautiful ruins there that I’ve blogged about a few years back when we did a previous photoshoot there. Why did I go back? for another shoot of course! This time with the gorgeous Meg form Mind the Curves!

Meg is hilarious and I think we spent more time laughing than we did actually taking photos. She’s a laugh a minute but also knows when to be serious, she also has a dirty and inappropriate mind which means I liked her instantly.  We had so much fun and I can’t wait to work with her again in the future.

I thought I’d share some of the out-takes and favourites with you which she’ll probably kill me for but I do have permissions. Sort of :P

megs2watermark megs7watermark meg1watermark megswatermark

5 thoughts on “mind the curves

Leave a Reply

