what is top of your bucket list #blogvember

I have a mighty long bucket list, I like to take a few things off of it every year and make an “current age before next age” list where I add (eg this year) 26 items to my list to try and do before my 27th birthday.

Top of this year’s list is “do something extreme” I’m not exactly sure what that entails but I have yet to tick it off my list. I’m thinking bunjee jumping or sky diving. I wonder if I could convince The Person to do either of them with me so I don’t chicken out.

But top of my ultimate bucket list is to have my writing and drawing be able to pay for all my travels and to live on a sustainable farm.

Leave a Reply

