3 items of make-up you could not live without #blogvember

I’m not a make up person at all, I don’t really have the time to do my face every morning, well I do but I don’t. That being said, I do own quite a bit of make up as I do things like #delishbox and blogger events so I have collected quite a bit over the past year. Every now and again I’ll put some one much to The Person’s dismay (he doesn’t like make up – bonus) when I feel like I need to play dress up, generally it’s simply foundation, eyeliner and mascara. Can I live without them? Sure. But I do like having them for when I feel like I need them. The one thing I always have on me though is lipice/lipgloss. Wait, does nail polish count? Cause I also like my nails looking nice for the most part.

That’s about it. I’m hippy like that.

5 thoughts on “3 items of make-up you could not live without #blogvember

Leave a Reply

