*win* a R500 voucher from Sticky Fudge!

Facebook-Cover-2

I have a lovely giveaway for you! Sticky Fudge contacted me yesterday and with the festive season upon us they’ve decided one of you should get a R500 voucher from them to use in their online store! How awesome are they?

I just adore their range; it’s simple and neutral but still fun. I had a browse through their summer collection and there are definitely a few items I think would look GREAT on my minion. I’m liking the natural colours on him which is surprisingly hard to find in your local store.

Want the voucher? It’s pretty simple actually…

You need to sign up for their newsletter (I’ll be checking that you did) : www.eepurl.com/JjLM1
And once you’ve signed up leave a comment here with a random fact you think is interesting :)

I’ll give you one bonus entry if you do any of the following:
Tweet about the giveaway and remember to tag @StickyFudge09 and @cupcakemummy
Give us likes on facebook: Cupcakemummy | Sticky Fudge

I’ll draw the names on Thursday next week (the 18th of December) and email the winner on Friday once I’ve confirmed they signed up to the newsletter.

31 thoughts on “*win* a R500 voucher from Sticky Fudge!

  1. I’m already a subscriber :)

    Cheesecake was invented in Ancient Greece and served to athletes at the very first Olympic Games. Yum!

  2. Random fact: Beating your head against a wall uses 150 calories per hour. (Note:This is not a recommended exercise)
    Signed up to newsletter.

  3. Already signed up. Like both pages on FB and my random fact is:
    There’s a beach in the Maldives that has a glowing blue tide at night. It’s BEAUTIFUL!

    Vaadhoo Island, Maldives. The famous group of islands are known for being a heaven on Earth. But Vaadhoo Island has a lot of surprises, that are revealed at night.

    The mesmerizing shining water looks like a mirror, that reflects the sparkling stars above. However, the secret is this: phytoplankton – the marine microbes – are bioluminescent and emanate the blue glow. The species create the most romantic natural lighting in the world.

    I hope I win, my kiddies need some gorgeous Christmas outfits <3

  4. A 2006 survey revealed that 36% of those ages 18-25 and 40% of those ages 26-40 have at least one tattoo. – ive liked both pages for a while and tweeted about comp :)

  5. Hooray for another awesome comp! Subscribed to newsletter.
    Random fact: Storks regurgitate their food to feed to their young. Nom-nom-nom! :)

  6. Did you know that “Hot Fudge” in the U.S. and Canada is usually understood to be a chocolate product often used as a topping for ice cream in a heated form and it is not necessarily directly connected with the confection known as fudge

  7. I have signed up to the newsletter.
    Liked both pages on FB
    tweeted @JaxxLisa
    random fact : Ketchup was sold in the 1830’s as medicine

  8. Dogs are capable of understanding up to 250 words and gestures, can count up to five and can perform simple mathematical calculations. The average dog is as intelligent as a two-year-old child. (I know its more than one fact but come on??!!!)

  9. So a random fact (just before all the Christmas lunches start):
    The average life a tastebud is 10 days ;) I say make it count!

  10. Here’s one that I’m still trying to come to terms with: Sugar doesn’t cause kids to become hyper. Jip. No evidence of it turning the munchkins into crazy rebels at all.

    Many other reasons to forgo the sugar though!

    I shared on Twitter (I’m @Ellelicious_), am a newsletter subscriber (HUGE Sticky Fudge fan!) and like you both on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

