goodbye 2014

Dear 2014, you’ve been so good to me and I am a little sorry to see you go but I know you’ve had your stay and that your sister will be just as amazing as you were. You’ve seen me through a few downs, a few empty account and jobless moments but you lead me on to better more stable things. You brought me happiness, you brought me a person who loves me and most importantly he loves fysh as well. Thanks to you I can tick a few things off my bucket list, say I have a sleeve and a kid who sleeps in his own room.

And a big thank you to each new person who has come into my life and stayed and helped make 2014 even better, you’re all amazing and appreciated.

Here’s not to endings but rather to a continuation of great things.
May the best of this year be the worst of next.

Leave a Reply

