*win* back to school awesomeness

Most of you have already gone and bought all your school supplies but you and I both know what it costs and we also know you can never have too much of the stuff so guess what?!

Screen-Shot-2015-01-07-at-3.47.24-PM

You can stand a chance to win everything in the photo above (Items and colours may be different) from Checkers! Why? Because they have everything you might need for going back to school. From stationary and wrapping papers to lunch box goodies and treats :)

Want to win this amazing bag?

Simply comment below and you’ll be entered into the draw.
If you tweet about it: #BeBetter with @CheckersSA and @cupcakemummy at #BacktoSchool this year http://wp.me/p1qkm4-1Oh 

The giveaway closes on Wednesday 21 January. The winner will be chosen via random.org and then emailed.
The prize cannot be exchanged for cash, nor for other items of stationery.
Please note that the items you win might differ slightly to those in the picture.
The winner must be a South African resident.

59 thoughts on “*win* back to school awesomeness

  1. It would be so cool to win this, I realized this morning my son’s bag is definitely going to be too small this year, he has way more books to fit in there and I still have to buy some for my Grade RR so there is still so much too do and too much to buy lol

  2. A pamper pack like that makes me see craft projects galore for Natey and I dance before my eyes!

    Thanks for spoiling us with another awesome comp!

    • My 5reasons are @cupcakemummy wide selection of stationery,lowest prices, save with eezicoupons , great lunch recipes, always make our boys happy :) value for our #BeBetter #BacktoSchool ,

  3. This will be such a great win for my daughter Zoe, as stationery is definitely needed this time of the year! I have shared this giveaway on Twitter (@flutterbymegs)! Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

