your opinion is needed

I was granted an amazing opportunity to have cards printed at industry standard and mass printing costs, something that not many people are offered and I am over the moon. I’ve been wanting to have cards printed along with the tshirts that I’m planning to do but obviously you have to take into consideration what it costs and what that means you’ll sell them for and all that kak you don’t really want to think about.

SO! I have 3 card designs I want to run by you and you need to tell me which two you like or if I should print all three. I’m only printing a small quantity due to finances, final pricing will decide but probably only be about 20 cards per drawing so they’re very limited. If you want to put an order in now already just send me an email to thecupcakemummy@gmail.com

I’d love to know what you think.
Thanks loves x

options

20 thoughts on “your opinion is needed

  1. I LOVE 2 and 3 :)
    How may i contact you? I would really like to have some illustrations done for my home :) If you do something like that?

  2. I love the ‘it’s okay’ one. Would you consider doing some that include your garden stuff, and I think those are extra-especially cool :)

  3. I like them all, but it I had to choose just two it’d be 2 and 3.

    I think people are picking up Xmas vibes from 3 because of the reindeer.

Leave a Reply

