because @stylebar makes me look pretty

I was fortunate enough to have another session booked at stylebar as a treat for my birthday. Man I love them, they’re seriously my favourite hair salon, and you shouldn’t take that lightly cause I don’t trust just anyone with my hair, like I said before, I even cut it myself I’m so untrusting. But the stylist I have at Styler could probably convince me to shave my head again she’s so nice!

Last time I went we were lightening my hair up so we could go grey. We lightened the bottom and did an ombre at the top. This time round I decided not to continue with our going grey mission as it seems like every lady and her poodle is going grey now. So we decided that rose gold was a better idea.

Lightened the ombre out of my hair and added a bit of a pink tint to it. voila, the most beautiful hair ever! And I’ve gotten so many compliments on it! I still want to go teal again but I’m really liking it the way it is now. Big Thumbs. Even The Person and Fysh like it. Better yet, even my mom likes it!

I’m no beauty blogger, y’all know that but I could totally have my hair and nails done all the time. It makes me feel good about myself.

So yeah. THANK YOU STYLEBAR!

stylebar

3 thoughts on “because @stylebar makes me look pretty

  1. Pingback: The last Stylebar visit and … what’s in a selfie? | Hipstyler, Pretty & Ginger

Leave a Reply

