nerd alert

Up until last year I had watched one star wars movie, I think it was the first one (with jajabinx) it’d been the only one and I’d never had an inclination to watch the rest of them. And then The Person came along and pretty much “forced” me to watch the series. Now Fysh and I watch it every time we can’t think of what we want to watch and I’ve told The Person that if he even thinks about going to watch the new one without me he’ll be in a whole pig poop pile of trouble.

So hey, letting my nerd flag fly high today…

may the 4th be with you

Leave a Reply

