That time Neill Anthony served me lunch

You know you’ve made it in the world when celebrity chef Neill Anthony cooks AND serves you lunch! Oh yes, it totes happened and I have photos to prove it. So why was a celebrity chef cooking for me? Right, so I do have to disclose that it wasn’t just for me, it was for a small group of us who attended the launch of the World’s Best Pan. I’m not kidding, that’s what it’s called and when you know all about it like I do you can see how and why it’s called that.

Designed by AMT, a German company.  and rated as the World’s Best Pan by the top who ha’s of the culinary world. I have a review coming up for you with ALL THE DETAILS of the pan such as the fact that they are hand poured not machine made and they’re also useful for burglars (it says so on the packaging!)… and lucky me I get to put it through tests (cooking wise that is). Pancakes at my place?

Mainly I just wanted to brag that I got to go to the launch ;)

chicken wings

Neill Anthony

IMG_4727

 

One thought on “That time Neill Anthony served me lunch

  1. Pingback: you need to get yourself the worlds best pan! | cupcakes and sailors

Leave a Reply

