send some mail

A while back I was given an opportunity to have a few cards printed at industry quality and rates. With cashflow being what it is I almost declined but then decided hell, run a print and get just a few of them.

So I’d like to introduce a limited batch of cards of Charlie painted by yours truly! They’re R25 a card (I have to cover costs sorry), there are only 20 of each available so you know, order yours quickly!

If you want one (or more or all) send me a mail to design@charliefoxtrot.co.za :)

stationary

Leave a Reply

